مهرحانات سابقة

تقويم المهرجان

ربيع الثقافة 2018

يعود إلينا مهرجان ربيع الثقافة في نسخته الثالثة عشرة محمّلاً بالمفاجآت التي تلامس جمهور الثقافة والفن على اختلاف اهتماماته وأذواقه، عبر باقة متنوعة من الفعاليات والبرامج والأنشطة المتميزة التي تحتضنها مختلف المؤسسات الثقافية والمواقع التاريخية والمعالم العمرانية، لتمد جسور التواصل الثقافي بين البحرين والعالم بأسره.

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2017

كل عام في هذا الوقت، نقدم لكم مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث والبرامج المخصصة للعائلات. هذا الموسم، مهرجان ربيع الثقافة يأتي بالعديد من المفاجآت و التي من شأنها إرضاء فن وثقافة المجتمع والجمهور.

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2016

أهلاً وسهلاً بكم في أحد أهم الأحداث السنوية المترقبة في البحرين ألا وهو مهرجان ربيع الثقافة! هذا المهرجان ولأاكثر من عقد، صمم جدول أعمالٍ يتميز بالعروض الحائزة على جوائز عدة وأنشطة متنوعة تلبي إحتياجات الجميع.

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2015

مرحباً وأهلاً مجدداً! ها قد عاد المهرجان الأكثر توقعاً وهو ربيع الثقافة ليُقدم من خلال ثقافة بحرينية غنية عن التعريف. ومع إحتفالنا بالذكرى السنوية العاشرة نود أن نشكر جمهورنا الذي يستمر بالتزايد على طاقتكم، حماسكم ودعمكم المتواصل لنا.

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2014

مرحباً! ها قد عاد المهرجان الأكثر توقعاً وهو ربيع الثقافة ليُقدم من خلال ثقافة بحرينية غنية عن التعريف. نسختنا التاسعة تجمع مابين عروض تشد الحواس إلى جانب الإحتفال الديناميكي للفن في جميع أشكاله المتنوعة مع الجمع بين السنة الفنية والمنامة: عاصمة برامج السياحة الآسيوية لعام 2014.

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2013

ها نحن نلتقي مجددا في الربيع لنريكم برنامج البحرين الغني بالثقافة. سوف تكشف النسخة الثامنة لربيع الثقافة عن مختلف المواقع الجميلة في المملكة التي تحتفل بها المنامة، عاصمة برنامج السياحة العربية لعام 2013.

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2012

هذا هو عامنا للثقافة. ثقافةٌ تلبي إحتياجات العائلة والشعب. سحر الشعر، الموسيقى، المسرح، واللقاءات وأكثر من ذلك؛ هذه هي الطريقة التي ستبني فيها الحضارة ربيعنا.

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2010

سنويًا‬ ‫نفسه‬ ‫ر‬ ‫يطوّ‬ ‫الذي‬ ‫الشامل‬ ‫الثقافي‬ ‫المهرجان‬ ‫وهو‬ ‫الخامسة‪،‬‬ ‫دورته‬ ‫في‬ ‫‪2010‬م‬ ‫لسنة‬ ‫الثقافة‬ ‫ربيع‬ ‫بعودة‬ ‫معكم‬ ‫نحتفل‬ ‫والفنون‪.‬‬ ‫للثقافة‬ ‫البحرين‬ ‫مملكة‬ ‫رؤية‬ ‫ليعبرعن‬

مشاهدة التقويم

ربيع الثقافة 2008

أهلاً وسهلاً بكم في أحد أهم الأحداث السنوية المترقبة في البحرين ألا وهو مهرجان ربيع الثقافة! هذا المهرجان ولأاكثر من عقد، صمم جدول أعمالٍ يتميز بالعروض الحائزة على جوائز عدة وأنشطة متنوعة تلبي إحتياجات الجميع.

مشاهدة التقويم

Past Festivals

Festival Calendars

Spring of Culture 2018

The 13th edition of the Spring of Culture Festival brings with it a treasure trove of surprises that cover the different interests and tastes of the culture and art audience.

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2017

Each year at this time, we present you with a diverse range of family-friendly events and programs. This season, the Spring of Culture Festival brings with it many surprises that will satisfy and please the art and culture community and audience.

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2016

Welcome back to one of Bahrain's most anticipated annual events, Spring of Culture! For over a decade, the festival has put together a packed agenda of exciting award winning shows and activities that cater to a broad spectrum tastes.

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2015

Marhaba and welcome back! Our year’s most anticipated festival, the Spring of Culture, returns with Bahrain’s richest cultural agenda. As we celebrate our tenth anniversary we would like to thank you, our ever-growing audience, for your energy, your enthusiasm, and your continued support.<br /> <br />

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2014

Marhaba! Our year’s most anticipated festival, the Spring of Culture, is back with Bahrain’s richest cultural agenda. Our 9th edition truly is a feast for the senses and a dynamic celebration of art in all its diverse forms with the combination of Our Year Of Art and Manama: Capital of Asian Tourism programmes for 2014.

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2013

Once again, we meet in spring to bring you Bahrain’s richest cultural agenda. Spring of Culture’s 8th edition will reveal and celebrate the different beautiful sites in the Kingdom marking Manama, Capital of Arab Tourism Programme for 2013.

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2012

This is our year of culture. Culture as our family and our people. The magic of poetry, music, theatre, encounters and more; this is how culture will embrace our spring.

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2010

We celebrate with you our fifth edition of Spring of Culture; an event that has developed itself through the past five years to be a vision for culture and art in the kingdom.

View Calendar

Spring of Culture 2008

Welcome back to one of Bahrain's most anticipated annual events, Spring of Culture! For over a decade, the festival has put together a packed agenda of exciting award winning shows and activities that cater to a broad spectrum tastes.

View Calendar