Image
back

15/15

Cultural heritage meets contemporary art. On the occasion of its 15th anniversary, the Shaikh Ebrahim Center has invited 15 artists to create site-specific artworks in 15 of its restored heritage houses. SEE THEM ALL!

The exhibition will run until 15 March 2017.

Additional programming:

Curator-led walk through – Saturday, 11 March 2017, 4pm departure from Bahrain National Museum parking lot.

To participate, please register at info@shaikhebrahimcenter.org, mentioning name and number of guests. The tour of 15/15 will start at the Bahrain National Museum, where we will provide a shuttle bus service around the 15 locations.

Date
Time
Venue
Tue, 14 Feb '17 - Thu, 16 Feb '17
9:00 AM
Bin Matar House
Sat, 18 Feb '17 - Thu, 23 Feb '17
9:00 AM
Bin Matar House
Sat, 25 Feb '17 - Thu, 2 Mar '17
9:00 AM
Bin Matar House
Sat, 4 Mar '17 - Thu, 9 Mar '17
9:00 AM
Bin Matar House
Sat, 11 Mar '17 - Wed, 15 Mar '17
9:00 AM
Bin Matar House
genre:
Exhibition
Country :
Bahrain

PARTNERS

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

EVENTS CALENDAR
English Arabic